Verified reviews brought here from other sites owned by B.H.I
Call Us

"Truly reliable service you can depend on"

roof repair review

Roof repair, skylights review

roof replacement review

5/5 stars Roof Repair or Maintenance 
Verified Review
I gotta say...Curtis and his twin brother responded quickly -- they quoted fairly...and simply did the work promptly...the leaks...are gone - and it rained that very evening with harsh wind - mission accomplished! 

When they were done - they looked me in the eye and said - if there was ever a problem in the future - to call them back immediately and they'd respond - no questions asked and resolve it promptly.

Charming, Professional, Decent - Salt-of-the-earth, Honest Hardworking and Motivated...

What more can you ask for?

Two leaks expertly repaired within hours.

Better than average...Nope...Outstanding!

I will absolutely use these guys again - Curtis and his twin brother Rob - aren't "nicky new kids"...they are solid in both knowledge and talent. Well done!

Cheers to you and your company!

Brett Linton
Lancaster, MA
Brett L. on February 25, 2016

5/5 stars Skylights 

Verified Review
I recently had three very old and tired skylights replaced in my family room by Better Home Improvement. The company owners are brothers who take great pride in their work and in carrying on a long family tradition of delivering excellent results for their customers. My experience lived up to their reputation. They did extensive traveling to locate the right skylights and had them installed in a few hours. They even did some extra wood detail work around the openings to accommodate the new design of the modern windows. When the work was complete, they left everything immaculate and even vacuumed.They were very responsive throughout the process and had competitive pricing.
Patty N. on February 7, 2016

5/5 stars
Better Home Improvement put a roof on my house. The job was done in a timely fashion, great quality, and they left the yard as clean as they found it. I would highly recommend Better Home Improvement.
Ann M. on November 7, 2015

roof replacement and soffit install review

5/5 stars
Better Home Improvement did our roof and also replaced our soffits! They did a wonderful job- very professional and very courteous and hard working! I would highly recommend them for your next project.
Jeanne T. on November 1, 2015

5/5 stars Roof Installation or Replacement 
Verified Review
Outstanding job. They responded quickly, provided a fair estimate, showed up and completed the job when they said they would. The roof looks great. I would use these guys again without a doubt.
Charlie G. on August 11, 2015

Roof replacement review

5/5 stars Roof Installation or Replacement 
Verified Review
These guys did a good job at a good price. Kept me informed about the job and put quality first. I would recommend they for any roofing job.
Ron L. on June 2, 2015

Framing,roof,siding,carpentry review

5/5 stars
I heard about BHI from a friend and called them to get an estimate on a new roof for my house. They were over 20% less than the nearest roof estimate that I received (I had called 3 other roofing companies). They were there within 2 weeks and they finished the job in 3 days, cleaned up all debris and the roof looks amazing! That was in May and since then they have built a deck for my best friend, roofed my brother's house, sided and roofed a commercial building that I own and they have just finished a foundation repair and are adding a large addition to a rental house of mine. Their work is great and they always follow MA building code and their rates are difficult to beat on any project. I don't even bother comparing estimates anymore because I am confident that Curt, Rob and the crew will always give me a great job at an honest price. Feel free to contact me and I will personally show you the work that they have done for me.
wayne b. on October 29, 2015

Siding and roofing testimonial

 5/5 stars
I have used Better Home Improvement for several projects. I think they did a great job and were professional, reliable and reasonable.
Cary Orlandi
President Millbrook Homes
Cary O. on October 19, 2015
google-site-verification: google19883f4b8fc75a14.html